CD Lucky Mud Slippery Slope - CD

Lucky Mud's Slippery Slope is a collection of original songs by Maggie and Michael McKinney. Listed in New Releases in Dirty Linen magazine. Janine Newfield's exquisite violin can be heard throughout the CD, and Tim Dykes' addition of Hammond B3 and bass on Maggie's Bad Girls, adds the perfect touch to an awesome song. Listen to the entire CD, with all new cuts of Sassy Ways, Bad Girls and Babylon on the website, then check their CDs out at CD Baby online. All Slippery Slope CDs sold at CD Baby contain the new cuts. Enjoy Lucky Mud.

Mud Music

Like us on Face Book

Facebook --

Be A Mud Puppy

Get The Latest News

Upcoming Shows

  • Dec 16
    Americana Cafe Sunday at Roberts Hall,  Lynn Haven

Book Lucky Mud